Share
   , 
You're Invited to our FREE Student Retention Systems Webina
r
THURSDAY @ 1:00pm Eastern!
Hey! Enable Your Images - You're missing it!
 

With Special Guests:

AMS Executive Vice President, Master Toby Milroy 

Thursday, July 21st - 1:00pm Eastern

1pm Eastern - 12pm Central - 11am Mountain 
10am Pacific - 9am Fairbanks - 8AM Honolulu
6pm London - 5am Sydney +1Day
Click the Button Below to Register!
Hey! Enable Your Images - You're missing it!
Why do the TOP schools in the World have such strong student retention? 

It's NOT because their staff is so "nice".

It's NOT because their curriculum is so much better.

It's NOT even because they use a contract (or not).

Now, all of that helps, but it's really something MUCH more "fundamental" than all of that.

There are some schools that "Attract" students, and keep them engaged and excited in classes like a magnet....and other schools that (literally) REPEL students from their schools.

THIS THURSDAY I'll be revealing 6 of the most powerful,
(yet often misunderstood) tactics you can use in
your school to slam the back door shut!
  

Thursday, July 21st - 1:00pm Eastern 
 
Hey! Enable Your Images - You're missing it!
To submit questions for our session(s), you can either ask them LIVE during our Q&A segment, or Email: Answers@OurAms.com


Yours for Success!



Toby Milroy
Vice President - Sales & Marketing
TobyMilroy@OurAms.com 

ATLAS Martial Arts Software
The Next Generation Martial Arts Management
and Marketing Software

www.AtlasMartialArtsSoftware.com
=====================================
AMS, Inc. 
Martial Arts Billing and Management Solutions

www.OurAms.com

=====================================
Martial Arts World News Magazine
The DAILY Source for Martial Arts Industry News,
Martial Arts School Marketing, Management and 
Operations Strategies.

www.MartialArtsWorldNews.com
=====================================


P.O. Box 149006
Orlando, FL 32814-9006 
1-800-275-1600


 
 
 
To stop receiving our promotional email, unsubscribe now
AMS Inc.
PO Box 149006
Orlando, Fl 32814
USA



Email Marketing by ActiveCampaign